1.800.667.3056

Check out our locations below and contact us with your questions.

Loading map...

Loading

Harriston Location - Head Office

56 Margaret Street South
PO Box 700, Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
Phone: 519-338-2331
Toll free: 1-800-667-3056
Fax: 519-338-3513
email: harriston@northwellington.ca


Store Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday and Holidays: Closed
Watch for Sunday and Holiday hours to be posted at our Garden Centre in the spring.

Office Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm


Products & Services
Main Warehouse
Retail Store
Garden Centre
Cardlock
Weigh Scale
Propane Fill Station
Forage Seed Blending
Power Equipment
Bulk Fertilizer Blending
Crop Protection Warehouse
Durham Location

377 Garafraxa Street South
Durham, ON N0G 1R0
Phone: 519-369-2415
Fax: 519-369-6383
email: durham@northwellington.ca
Branch Manager: John de Jong – jdejong@northwellington.ca


Store Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday and Holidays: Closed
Watch for Sunday and Holiday hours to be posted at our Garden Centre in the spring.

Products & Services
Retail Store
Garden Centre
Propane Fill Station
Forage Seed Blending
Power Equipment
Crop Protection Warehouse
Hanover Location

691 10th Street Hanover, ON N4N 1S1
Phone: 519-364-4777
Fax: 519-364-7128
email: hanover@northwellington.ca
Branch Manager: Paul Mengers – pmengers@northwellington.ca


Store Hours
Monday to Saturday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Holidays: Closed
Watch for Holiday hours to be posted at our Garden Centre in the spring.

Products & Services
Retail Store
Garden Centre
Gas Bar
Cardlock (at 585 1st Street)
Propane Fill Station
Forage Seed Blending
Power Equipment
Mount Forest Location

404 Main Street South, Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L3
Phone: 519-323-1271
Fax: 519-323-3438
email: mountforest@northwellington.ca
Branch Manager: Sarel Smit – ssmit@northwellington.ca


Store Hours
Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 6:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday and Holidays: Closed


Products & Services
Retail Store
Garden Centre
Propane Fill Station
Forage Seed Blending
Power Equipment
Crop Protection Warehouse
Energy Division

56 Margaret Street South
PO Box 700, Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
Phone: 519-338-2331
Toll free: 1-800-667-3056
Fax: 519-338-3513
email: energy@northwellington.ca
Energy Division Manager: Allan Williamson – awilliamson@northwellington.ca


Customer Service Hours
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:30 pm

Products & Services
If you require EMERGENCY service, please call 1-800-667-3056 and leave a message when prompted. Your call will be sent to a pager.
Customer Feedback